Shopping Cart

Veelgestelde vragen

How do I use a discount code?

You write the discount code in the proper space you find in the shopping cart, remember to click “APPLY” before proceeding with the purchase. Pay attention: discount codes are not cumulative, you can only use one per order.

How can I get a discount code?

You can get a discount code by subscribing to our newsletter.

Can I buy products of the kit singularly?

No, unfortunately it is not possible to buy products of the kit singularly.

What is your Return and Refund Policy?

You may return items in accordance with the Return Policy instructions listed on the website under Terms and Conditions or, if you are uncertain about your right to return the product, you may also call Customer Service at +39 327 118 0483 . L-Nutra will refund your payment when your product is returned in a timely manner or cancelled, and within 14 business days of our receipt of the returned product if purchased using third-party credit, such as a Visa or MasterCard.

There is a wrong or missing item in my package, what should I do?

Please contact our customer service as soon as possible (E-mail: , number +39 327 118 0483)

Has my order been shipped?

Please verify the shipping of your order on the confirmation mail.

Why haven’t I received the confirmation of my order?

If you have received the charge on your credit card but you still haven’t received the order confirmation, please contact our customer service. (E-mail: , number +39 327 118 0483)

Is it possible to track my order?

Yes, it is. Once the shipping has started you will receive a tracking link via email where you can trace the product.

Can I cancel my order, or make changes to it?

You can change your address within 2 hours from the time of the order by writing an e-mail to or by contacting the number +39 327 118 0483 .

What destinations do you deliver to?

We deliver to Andorra, Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia.